I’MADOGI’MADOG


OH HI! IT'S ROSE, BY THE WAY!!

SO, LIKE, YESTERDAY ANALAIGH AND I TOLD MOM WE GET UBS BORED WHEN SHE GOES TO WORK! WELL, LIKE, WE ATE HER SLIPPERS WHICH IS TOTALLY THE SAME THING! OH, HI, ITS ME ROSE, BY THE WAY! ANYWHOO, SHE MUST HAVE UNDERSTOOD WHAT WE WERE TRYING TO SAY BECAUSE SHE GOT US UP SUPER EARLY TODAY (WHICH WAS TOTALLY FINE BECAUSE USUALLY SHE’S SO LAZY AND SLEEPS IN UNTIL 6:30 BUT TODAY SHE GOT UP WHEN WE WANTED TO GET UP AT 5:30) AND TOOK US FOR A MORNING CAR RIDE WHICH WAS TOTALLY AWESOME BECAUSE SHE ROLLS DOWN THE WINDOWS SO A AND I CAN PUT OUR HEADS OUT THE WINDOW! ANALAIGH’S GOT THESE GREAT BIG EARS THAT MAKE A FUNNY SOUND WHEN THEY FLAP IN THE WIND AND HER LIPS DO THIS “FTHBTFTHBTFTHBT” THING CAUSE THEY KIND OF FLAP, TOO! BUT DON’T TELL HER I SAID SO BECAUSE SHE GETS REALLY SAD SOMETIMES BECAUSE EVERYONE THINKS SHE LOOKS LIKE A BOY! AND MOM LETS ME COPILOT WHILE SHE’S DRIVING AND THAT’S TOTALLY COOL, TOO! I’M SURE SHE WOULD GET LOST IF I WASN’T ALWAYS THERE TO KEEP HER ON TRACK! EXCEPT, UGH, SHE’S SO EMBARRASSING! LATELY SHE’S STARTED SINGING REALLY LOUDLY AND DANCING IN THE CAR! OH MY GOSH, IT’S SO SO SO EMBARRASSING! I LICK HER FACE WHEN SHE’S SINGING, THOUGH, SO SHE’LL STOP BUT SHE THINKS I’M GIVING HER KISSES! BUT I READ SOMEWHERE YOU HAVE TO BE CONSISTENT AND REALLY PATIENT WHEN YOU ARE TRYING TO TRAIN YOUR HUMAN PROPERLY SO I GUESS SHE’LL LEARN EVENTUALLY! ANYWAY, SO WHERE WAS I?! OH, RIGHT!! WE ATE HER SLIPPERS ‘CAUSE WE WERE BORED! AND MOM GOT THE HINT AND TOOK US TO DAYCARE AND IT WAS SO AWESOME! SO SO SO AWESOME! WE PLAYED TAG AND RAN AROUND CHASING THINGS AND SNIFFED THINGS (AND NOT JUST OTHER DOGGIE BUTTS)! THERE ARE THESE PEOPLE AND THEY LET US DO WHATEVER WE WANT! MOM NEVER LETS US DO WHATEVER WE WANT! SHE’S ALWAYS ALL “SIT” AND “OFF” AND “NO” SHE NEVER LET’S ME JUMP UP AND SAY HI OR NUTHIN’ AND I GET TO DO THAT ALL DAY AND EVERYONE THINKS IT’S SO CUTE! I HAVE TO TALK TO ANALAIGH, THOUGH, BECAUSE, UGH, SHE IS SO EMO! SHE IS SO MUCH FUN SOMETIMES AND WE CHASE EACH OTHER AND HAVE A GREAT TIME BUT THEN, LIKE, SOMETIMES SHE’S JUST GOES OFF ON HER OWN AND GETS ALL SAD WHEN PEOPLE ASK HER IF SHE’S “ROSE’S BIG SISTER?” SHE’S ALL, “CAN’T I JUST BE ANALAIGH?” ANYHOW! WOW! I’M SUPER TIRED! ANALAIGH FELL ASLEEP IN THE CAR ON THE WAY HOME! I COULDN’T, OF COURSE. I HAD TO HELP MAKE SURE MOM DIDN’T GET LOST AND TRY TO KEEP HER FROM LOOKING TOO RIDICULOUS SINGING AND DANCING ALL CRAZY. UGH, SHE’S TOTALLY EMBARRASSING!

About Anonymous Burn

I'm just a girl who has a blog. But I'm kinda groovy, too.

2 thoughts on “I’MADOGI’MADOG

  1. addielicious says:

    I super like. Rose is so adorable. I could listen to her ‘talk’ all day and not get sick of. This made me chortle.

What Say You?

