People, People, People: Who Don’t Take A Hint


I need to come clean.

I am NOT the friendliest person in the world.

Not even in the top 5%

It is okay.

~ Y’ain’t gonna like e’rybody and e’rybody ain’t gonna like you ~

When I don’t like a person I play it real simple:

We don’t talk…

EVER

Why would we? I don’t like you?!!?

See? Simple!!! 

Uhm…

So when I’m doing my thang of not liking you ergo not talking to you…

I need you to respect the chasm I’m trying to create here.

No, no, shhhh…

No need to build bridges.

Don’t cross that great divide.

Shed a single tear and go to a better place.

A place (preferably) where I’m not.

A place where you will find people who want to talk to you.  

About Anonymous Burn

I'm just a girl who has a blog. But I'm kinda groovy, too.

6 thoughts on “People, People, People: Who Don’t Take A Hint

  1. Cara says:

    Well, now I know my sign of knowing when to move on–ha! Thank God you are still “talking” to me, despite it just being over blog comments 🙂 xo

    • Like I said. I play it real simple. Surefiredway to know I dig you is ask yourself one question: Does she *talk* to me? You, of course, I more than like. Love might be more appropriate. Cyberlove.

  2. moon lover says:

    love love love this (:

What Say You?

