People, People, People: Cara from Fork and Beans


I’ve been a bit of a slacker this week. Sorry.

Yesterday afternoon I sat out in the backyard with the girls. My good friend, Cara, from over at my favorite food blog: Fork and Beans loves to gush over my girls. Today she is sick so I thought I’d send this one to her.

I’m too blah to talk about the annoying people too numerous to count that I’ve encountered the past week.

Videos of my girls is a much better idea…

About Anonymous Burn

I'm just a girl who has a blog. But I'm kinda groovy, too.

5 thoughts on “People, People, People: Cara from Fork and Beans

  1. Cara says:

    THE best get well gift ever!!! This seriously just brightened my day–you are so awesome for doing this 🙂 I absolutely 100% loved loved loved it!

  2. Addie says:

    I hate that my connection sucks right now. But I can see the girls move energetically, albeit in a choppy way. Very healthy-looking girls. Great job, Meg. 😀

What Say You?

