Go away, World!


Day 11 — When I’ve had a really bad day the first thing (not person) I reach for is…

My bed. The first and only thing I want is my bed. I want to crawl between the sheets, pull the covers up, and shut out the world. I am notorious for hiding my phone somewhere far away on silent.

Go away, World!

Full List of Participants for the 30 Days of Blogging Honesty (and 1 dare)
Cherlyn Cochrane, Jenn MikoLJ, Melanie, Last Civilized Woman, Princesa Musang, Primadonna Zel, Caroline, Koi, Aurathena, Terriblethinker, Sleep and Salami, Marliz3e, Prysmatique, DLonelyStarAnonymousBurn, Nicole, Sylvia Garza, Mariana, Nenskei, MyNakedBokkie, Bluefiadiarries, VeehCirra, Bannatreasures, Sajeev, HappyhippieroseTheFerkel, Tom Baker, *Sofia, *Everything Love & Lust, *TemptingSweets99, Sites with an * contain NSFW material. If erotic or sexual material is offensive to you, please do not visit these three blogs.

About Anonymous Burn

I'm just a girl who has a blog. But I'm kinda groovy, too.

21 thoughts on “Go away, World!

  1. Tom Baker says:

    Yes, sleep is a wonderful thing. It’s just too bad we are asleep and can’t really enjoy it!

  2. Cherlyn says:

    Sometimes that’s all that we need, just a bit of rest and start a new day fresh 🙂

  3. veehcirra says:

    Dreamland is always a good place to go…

  4. Cara says:

    If that pup is always in that bed, then I wanna be there too! xo I hate phones, myself, and wish that I didn’t have one. Talking on it is one of the worst forms of torture for me 🙂
    Hope you are doing well, friend! xo

  5. wildcatnova says:

    I love how good Rose is at telling the world to go shove it.

  6. Sofia says:

    Me too!

  7. TemptingSweets99 says:

    Great idea to put phone on silent. I puffy heart photo above!

  8. Addie says:

    Aw, she looks just like my Jord in that picture! Lavet so much!

What Say You?

