Someone is always looking.


Day 12 — My favorite song to dance and sing to when no one is looking…

Not that I’m embarrassed per se.

I already know what I look like when I’m dancing, it’s not pretty.

When I feel like I look cool, I know it looks worse.

This song makes me feel BAD ASS which translates to looking like a spastic colon.

Full List of Participants for the 30 Days of Blogging Honesty (and 1 dare)
Cherlyn Cochrane, Jenn MikoLJ, Melanie, Last Civilized Woman, Princesa Musang, Primadonna Zel, Caroline, Koi, Aurathena, Terriblethinker, Sleep and Salami, Marliz3e, Prysmatique, DLonelyStarAnonymousBurn, Nicole, Sylvia Garza, Mariana, Nenskei, MyNakedBokkie, Bluefiadiarries, VeehCirra, Bannatreasures, Sajeev, HappyhippieroseTheFerkel, Tom Baker, *Sofia, *Everything Love & Lust, *TemptingSweets99, Sites with an * contain NSFW material. If erotic or sexual material is offensive to you, please do not visit these three blogs.
About Anonymous Burn

I'm just a girl who has a blog. But I'm kinda groovy, too.

19 thoughts on “Someone is always looking.

  1. Mariana says:

    No need to be embarrassed. This song is AWESOME.

  2. Tom Baker says:

    This is a month of complete honesty so your post did not make think you should be embarrassed until my mind pictured you dancing like a spastic colon.

  3. wildcatnova says:

    I hadn’t heard this song in quite a few years. Great choice!

  4. pennypup says:

    Hahahaha! Picturing anyone dancing to this song makes me cry with joy. =*D

    I ❤ this song.

  5. TemptingSweets99 says:

    LOL! Get your dance on, gurl! 🙂

  6. Sofia says:

    love it!!

What Say You?

