Dear Rose, Love Bug


Lookee!! Lookee!!! My favoritest Bug in the whole wide world wrote what mama says calls a Toad to Rose. Prolly he was inspired by the toads we saw when we were down to the creek that time. A toad to Rose, hah! Bug is soooo funny!!!

…so much fun it can’t be captured on film by either mama…

Your nose is sniffy.
Your eyes are happy.
Your tongue is licky.
Your tail is waggy.
I don’t rhyme so good… I’m only one…
But you and me, Rosie?  We’re gonna have FUN!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dear friendly readers, ::sigh:: I told her it was an “Ode to Rose” clearly there are toads on the brain. Love, the Mama

About Anonymous Burn

I'm just a girl who has a blog. But I'm kinda groovy, too.

3 thoughts on “Dear Rose, Love Bug

  1. We love her soooooooooooo much!

  2. Addie says:

    I want toads, too!

What Say You?

