All I Ask


Mother, protect me
From dark places
And new faces
From loud noises
And little boyses
 
Mother, comfort me
When fear takes hold
And from the cold
When life’s too much
And from angry touch
 
Mother, nourish me
With food and play
Every day
With a purpose to be
That let’s me be me
 
Mother, love me
Always and forever
And ever and ever
Always with kisses
And good wishes
 
Then
 
Mother, trust me
To love you
To nourish you
To comfort you
To protect you
Always and forever
And ever and ever
Always with kisses
And good wishes
 
About Anonymous Burn

I'm just a girl who has a blog. But I'm kinda groovy, too.

What Say You?

