30 Days of Blogging Honesty


Tomorrow we embark on a journey. I found another bit of funness over at Tom Baker’s Morning Erection Blog called 30 Days of Blogging Honesty and it starts tomorrow.

The rules are simply:

  • Answer the 30 questions.
  • Complete one of the dares. (Coming soon…)
  • Make every effort to reply to all comments.
  • Visit the blogs of other participants and comment on their responses.

I’ve been in a bit of a funk lately so I’ll suspend any of the fake structure on Walking the Labyrinth for the month to answer a question each day. It might prove somewhat of a challenge for me as I’ll be moving twice in April but whatevs.

I hope you enjoy the next few weeks of truthiness and getting to know what makes me tick.

If you don’t enjoy – well that’s your bad.

 

About Anonymous Burn

I'm just a girl who has a blog. But I'm kinda groovy, too.

8 thoughts on “30 Days of Blogging Honesty

  1. Tom Baker says:

    I am glad you are taking part in this. Tomorrow morning!

  2. wildcatnova says:

    I can’t wait!

  3. pennypup says:

    Just had a look at Morning Erection’s page to find out abaout this 30 Days of Truth; I must say it looks quite fun!

    I would so participate if I had the time… I somehow always manage to disappear for a week or so every month due to some child related incident/illness LOL

    I am really looking forward to your posts!

  4. Addie says:

    Not a participant here (boo!) but I am definitely an excited audience. Can’t wait!

What Say You?

