My Project 365: A Dog A Day (Day 19 & 20)


Day 19 & 20

My Project 365: A Dog A Day

I will select a dog a day to share here.

A dog that is sheltered or fostered in the continental US.

A dog that needs a loving home.

A dog that wants a second chance.

Carmella (viewer left); Mia (viewer right)

These 9 week old pitbull puppies are available for adoption through Shorty’s Rescue

Email julie@shortyscharities.org for adoption application or visit http://shortywood.com/pitrescue.htm

Note: Location is California and this rescue usually does not do out of state adoptions due to need for home checks. Please use above contact for all questions you may have.

Carmella

Mia

About Anonymous Burn

I'm just a girl who has a blog. But I'm kinda groovy, too.

6 thoughts on “My Project 365: A Dog A Day (Day 19 & 20)

  1. Cowboy says:

    They look like very happy puppies that are eager to learn all about being a part of a family…………

  2. Addie says:

    Oh, both are lovely. I want them shipped over here.

  3. Cara says:

    Shortywood!!! Love love love Shorty. And these pups are soooooooo caaaauuuttttteeeeee. I so wish I could own a dog at this point in my life. If so, I would adopt all of these guys you have featured!

    • Some day, my friend. Some day. On another topic…I’ve been experimenting with *meat* dishes and quinoa since I’m beanless and soyless…be excited. BE VERY EXCITED! Will post later on deliciousness.

What Say You?

